

HERTFORDSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

WORMLEY C of E PRIMARY SCHOOL (VC)

Cozens Lane East, Wormley, Broxbourne, Herts. EN10 6QA

Tel: 01992 303331 email: admin@wormleyprimary.co.uk

With God all things are possible

STAFFING LIST

HEADTEACHER Mrs Tracy Gaiteri

DEPUTY HEADTEACHER Mr Steve Emmett

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER Mrs Deborah Harris

TEACHERS			
NURSERY RAINBOWFISH	Miss Harris	SENCOs	Mrs Drake & Mrs Hawkins
RECEPTION ANGELFISH	Miss Amy Parker	RECEPTION STARFISH	Mrs Burling
YEAR 1 SEAHORSES	Miss O'Dowd	YEAR 1 JELLYFISH	Miss Barton
YEAR 2 SEALS	Mr Danny Cox	YEAR 2 PENGUINS	Mrs Harwood & Mrs Hansford
YEAR 3 OYSTERS	Miss Jones	YEAR 3 LOBSTERS	Mrs O'Riordan
YEAR 4 SWORDFISH	Mrs Jones & Mrs Newland	YEAR 4 TURTLES	Mrs Johnson
YEAR 5 DOLPHINS	Mrs Plester & Mrs Harris	YEAR 5 WHALES	Mrs Bolden
YEAR 6 SHARKS	Mr Webb	YEAR 6 STINGRAYS	Mr Bruce
KS1/KS2 TEACHER	Mrs Linard	FRENCH	Mrs Richards
PELICANS	Mrs Brunton & Mrs Hawkins	PUFFINS	Mrs Drake

TEACHING ASSISTANTS						
NURSERY Mrs Mann & Mrs Chelsi-Mae Brown						
RECEPTION ANGELFISH	Mrs Hutchings & Mrs Isik	RECEPTION STARFISH	Miss Herbert & Mrs Savage			
YEAR 1 SEAHORSES	Mrs Salmon	YEAR 1 JELLYFISH	Miss Drewe			
YEAR 2 SEALS	Mrs Pryde	YEAR 2 PENGUINS	Mrs Merritt			
YEAR 3 OYSTERS	Mrs Wyatt	YEAR 3 LOBSTERS	Mrs Eustace			
YEAR 4 SWORDFISH	Mrs Earley	YEAR 4 TURTLES	Mrs Fantis			
YEAR 5 DOLPHINS	Mrs Barton-Hagger	YEAR 5 WHALES	Mrs Baird & Mrs Mistry			
YEAR 6 SHARKS	Mrs Jurkowska	YEAR 6 STINGRAYS	Mrs Gower			

PUPIL SUPPORT							
Miss McHale	Mrs Andrews	Mrs Cela	Miss Stamp	Mrs Erdogen			
				-			
Miss Gorna	Mrs Kendall		Mrs Mason	Mrs Metz			
ADMIN PREMISES T	ADMIN PREMISES TEAM						
BUSINESS LEADER	Miss Hick		PREMISES	Mr Farina			
ADMIN	Miss Georgio	u	RECEPTION	Mrs Hodgson			
FINANCE	Mrs Tate		FINANCE	Mrs Crutchfield			
MIDDAY PLAY LEAD	ERS	Team Leader	Mrs Andrews				
Mrs Taylor	Mrs Bellini	Mrs Gow	/er	Mrs Jefferey			
Mrs Church	Mrs Mistry Mrs Earley		y	Mrs Andrews			
Mrs Gizzi	Miss Warzecha	Miss Warzecha Mrs Wall		Mrs Waite			
BREAKFAST & AFTER SCHOOL CLUB							
Mrs Baird	Mrs Jeffrey	Mrs Mason	Mrs Pryde	Mrs Carroll			
HABS (FAMILY SUPPORT TEAM)							
Leigh Cole	Gabby Connell	Layla Oldam	Kelly Wood	Keeley Button			
PRE SCHOOL							
Mrs Thomas	Mrs Kilduff	Mrs Berry		Mrs Kitis			
Mrs Graham	Mrs Ridley	Mr	s Fafara				